Home > Bookish Things > WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays

Wednesday, 30 June 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

* What did you recently finish reading?

* What are you currently reading?

* What do you think you’ll read next?

Tooling down some back road in Mississippi, I finally finished Olive Kitteridge!

I’ve yet to start another book, since we have been riding in the rain. (I can listen to a book in good riding conditions but prefer not to listen and ride when it’s yucky weather.) I saw that Audible tweeted that his year’s Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel went to Boneshaker by Cherie Priest. I don’t know anything about it but I may look into it. I’ve been needing a new SciFi recommendation.

How about you? What are your three W’s?

Categories: Bookish Things
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

