Behind on Posting

Wednesday, 18 April 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Well, I’m behind. And, getting so far behind I’m likely never to actually post the books I’ve finished recently. So, rather than do the whole long post, here are the books I’ve read since my last post:

Hood (King Raven Trilogy, Book 1) by Stephen Lawhead.
(Enjoyable. Set in a different time period and in Wales! Sadly, first in a trilogy that is not finished yet.)

Windhaven by George R. R. Martin & Lisa Tuttle.
(I read this one because I like George R. R. Martin. It did not live up to the standard that he sets in his other books, but was an okay read.)

Rule Britannia by Daphne du Maurier.
(Found this one on the used book shelf at the library. It gives a good impression of what some Brits think of the influence American has over Britain.)

I’ve also listened to the following Terry Pratchett books while doing housework and such:

  1. happytheman
    Wednesday, 18 April 2007 at 9:42 pm

    Thank you I was going to buy Windhaven

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

