Home > Bookish Things > Audible

Audible

Saturday, 17 February 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was checking my account information on Audible the other day, and noticed that there is a spot to give credit to the person that referred me to Audible. So, I got to wondering if there is anyone out there who is now an Audible member because of me. If you’ve joined Audible based on my recommendation, there’s a spot you could say I was the one who referred you, and I would get free audio credits. So, this is a shameless request in hopes that I may get a free audio-book.

To add me as your referrer:

  1. Audible.com
  2. My Account
  3. Tell a Friend
  4. View Past Referral
  5. Entries
  6. add jlkramar

We now return you to our regularly scheduled programing.

Categories: Bookish Things
  1. Happy
    Sunday, 18 February 2007 at 7:12 pm

    Done

  2. Dana
    Monday, 19 February 2007 at 9:54 pm

    Did it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

