Home > None Yet > Too Many Books?

Too Many Books?

Tuesday, 18 October 2005 Leave a comment Go to comments


This is what our upstairs hall has looked like for the past several months. These are mostly the kids books that won’t fit into their bookshelves. (They won’t fit into any of our other bookshelves either, sadly.)

Anyone else out there with books piled up in their hall?

Categories: None Yet
  1. Thursday, 20 October 2005 at 11:21 am

    Funny, I have a hallway in my house that looks just like that!

  2. Friday, 9 December 2005 at 9:29 pm

    I have books on top of my books on my ten book shelves. Books are my friends.

  3. Saturday, 10 December 2005 at 12:13 pm

    Books are my friends, too. Expensive friends, but friends none the less!

    Do you have a “library” with all your bookshelves in one room, or are they scattered all over the house?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

